COVID-19 Update

Testimonials

Dr Reddy is absolutely the best!! My mouth looks great! Thank you!

Gordon Cunningham

3 days ago

I think a fell asleep during my appt 😂🤣. Guess that’s how comfortable all the drilling and stuff was. Nice folks.

D Greene

2 weeks ago

I feel blessed to be a patient with Dr Anita Reddit & her team of Angels. From the moment you walk in till the moment you leave; you are treated with so much genuine care, compassion & dignity. Creative Dentistry have a very personal touch. Most Amazing Dentist and Dental Practice i have ever been to. Warmly Sam D.

Sam Diwan

14 weeks ago

I was fortunate to have found this wonderful Dentist and her staff I recently moved to Georgia from Illinois. Excellent care and the staff is very friendly I’d give to10 stars if I could 👏👏👏

maureen jefferson

31 weeks ago

Best dentist hands down. If I moved I’d fly to this office regardless

Fletch Page

32 weeks ago

Awesome experience. Permeant spot for all my dentistry work done! Customer service pure perfection 😀

Robert Jones

33 weeks ago

During this pandemic time, i found the clinic very disciplined and well marked, which made me to feel safe. I have been to creative dentistry for last 3 years and have been constant cleanup and consultation with Dr. Anitha Reddy. She is amazing dentist one should rely.

Saurav Kant Prasad

35 weeks ago

Best Dentist and staff in Atlanta courteous compassionate and highly trained and qualified ready to listen and give great responses to your questions and concerns.

Martha Ray

35 weeks ago

I’ve been a patient at Creative Dentistry of Atlanta since 2016 and highly, highly regard the practice. Dr. Reddy is professional, efficient, and compassionate. I definitely would recommend to (fellow) individuals with anxiety about dental visits, as Dr. Reddy and her team are consistently so kind. The practice is well balanced in professionalism and friendliness, providing assurance and comfort to patients. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Kate Lane

40 weeks ago

I recently moved to Atlanta from New Jersey and I’m finding all of my new favorite things here. This Dentist Office is simply amazing. The staff here is incredible! My dentist, hygienists and receptionist have been nothing short of a kind, courteous, thorough and compassionate. Their cutting edge technology makes for a great experience. I had to have a crown replaced and did not feel a thing! My smile has never been brighter and I am looking forward to seeing them again for the check up! If you are looking for a new dentist office, this is the one!!!!!

Naimah Doggette

50 weeks ago

It can be challenging to find a quality dentist office that takes pride in providing the best of care and excellent service. The atmosphere is clean, warm, modern and professional. Everything you need to help calm your nerves when going to the dentist! Thanks team for being so awesome. Worth my commute.

Cristina Johnson

52 weeks ago

I admit I am not one for leaving reviews but this business definitely deserves one! They are a very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and informative team. I highly recommend this office for any of your dentistry needs. Thank you so much ladies for all the work that you did🙂.

Dominic Camargo

01/31/2020

We were recommended to Creative Dentistry of Atlanta by a friend after we noticed his beautiful new smile. The staff at CDA was very friendly and professional. The cost for the extensive work we are having done, was below what we had been quoted. I am looking forward to our own personal dental results.

Pattihallen

01/05/2020

Every single person I’ve worked with at this office has treated me like a personal friend, from reception to cleaning to dentist care. The medspa is also wonderful! Not only are my teeth now in excellent form, but the guidance and products I’ve received from the med spa side have my skin in the best condition it’s been in years! Everyone is so warm and friendly; they make me laugh, and they actually listen and get me when I explain my concerns and ask questions. They give enough detail and instruction to make me feel empowered (vs overwhelmed) in my dental and skin care. This group makes me legitimately look forward to going to the dentist – which I’d have never thought possible before meeting the wonderful ladies at Creative Dentistry and MedSpa!

Bobbi McCullen

11/04/2019

Going to the dentist is far from my idea of a good time but Dr. Reddy and her talented team of women at Creative dentistry made it a pleasant experience. I went in for an Invisalign consultation in hopes to have my smile tweaked. My bottom teeth were overcrowded. The issue was corrected in less than six months. I didn’t make it easy for them; I lost my Invisalign trays at least twice; gave them grief about brushing my teeth between trays after indulging in ice cream; broke my retainer in less than 24-hours. Somehow, Dr. Reddy and her hygienists kept me on my simulation plan. Along the way, Katherine and Veronica always greeted me by name at the reception desk. Thank you ladies!

Triny Beaty

10/08/2019

I recently started coming here and my experience has been absolutely amazing in such little time! I got several procedures done here and Dr. Reddy and her staff was completely welcoming, informative, and smooth! Thank you all for the wonderful service! I feel completely comfortable and safe here.

Alvin W.

8/15/2019

Very pleased with my find…. My former dentist relocated and it was time to find a dental home and the right dentist, right home. I did a search and Dr. Reddy/Creative Dentistry of Atlanta was my first choice and call. I left a voicemail message early that a.m. for an appointment in a week or two. I got a call back that same morning…and early! She had great news for me…If I could make it in that morning, they would fit me in…and I did. Excellent find. Very friendly/professional office with great customer service. Dr. Reddy and her team were just what I needed in a dentist. I’m not a good patient when it comes to dental work, but they are patient, they are understanding and they listen. I read the reviews and other professional material on Dr. Reddy and was impressed. She presents as a competent, caring, perceptive professional and she has just the right touch. I’m so very relieved to have found a capable/professional dental home/operation!

Wendy B.

4/11/2019

I had a great experience. Dr Reddy and staff are awesome. I went in thinking i would be in some pain and i didn’t have any pain at all.
Thank you. Dr Reddy is the true meaning of a great dentist.

Carol Cody

10/24/2016

I was very Satisfied with my visit today!! Staff was friendly and helpful!! Special thanks to Jamie!! she took care of me and answer all my questions!! Thanks again will definitely recommend others!!.

Trent Townsend

10/24/2016

Awesome dentist. i loved my experience. Thank you to all the staff and dentists. i highly recommend this office!

Jake from State Farm

06/06/2017

I’m so happy I found d Dr. Reddy and her staff!!! She made coming to see the dentist a relief!! Nothing painful, no anxiety at all!! She is so caring and patience. I’m not afraid to come to the dentist anymore!! As long as I can come here, I know I’ll be taken care of by caring people.

Alana Roberts

06/13/2017

Dr. Reddy takes the time to make every patient feel like family. Her staff is professional yet they take the time to get to know you and really care about making you feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Andrea Atwater

08/13/2015

Professional treatment, great providers, friendly staff, and a clean office! I highly recommend this practice! I have received Awesome Care in every aspect of handling my dental treatment! Every employee has been willing to explain and educate me on questions I have had!

Angela Goza

08/26/2017

Crimson Communications

12/13/2017

I have been going to Dr. Reddy for over 7 years now and I can truly say l enjoy my overall experience every time. Everyone is so friendly they are willing to work with you to pay for your visit especially if insurance will not cover the entire cost ( they give you payment options). It’s very clean and provides a professional experience all the time. Dr. Reddy is very compassionate and makes sure you that you have a very successful visit. Great experience l rate this a 5 star because l am very particular when it comes to doctors in general and I always try make sure I am provided the best care possible. Thanks

Demetrice Perry-Stokes

12/23/2017

I found Dr. Reddy to be very knowledgeable and the staff, hygienists nice. They accept insurance, plan is given for wants vs. needs and various ways to pay with or without insurance too.

Danielle C.

11/28/2017

My First Visit

I had my first visit at East Metro Beautiful Smiles last week, and I must say the name of the office does not do them enough justice. Upon entering, the office was just beautiful. The staff was filled with smiles and they were very professional. Dr. Anitha Reddy added to the visit by being as kind and gentle as possible. All of my childhood fears went out the window when she came in and said welcome to our office. My… view more exam went completely smooth and pain free. And she took time, as well as patience in explaining my treatment plan. EAST METRO BEAUTIFUL SMILES AND DR. REDDY GET TEN STARS FROM ME.

dmcnish

08/25/2011

Jordanna Lee LundgrenDr. Reddy and her staff are wonderful. They genuinely care about the needs of their patients- even a crybaby like myself! They are patient, attentive, and thorough!

Jordanna Lee Lundgren

11/04/2015

Summer PrattLove east metro great staff and friendly front office!!!

Summer Pratt

11/03/2015

I absolutely love this place, I always feel welcomed and almost feel at home. Friendly service, pain free.Thank you for the wonderful service you have done and are still doing for me! I’ll see y’all soon!

Karen Daniel White

10/21/2015

Connie Pannell WarrenI love Dr. Reddy she is the best and so is the whole staff. I would recommend anyone to her. I feel so at ease there. Thank you for being the best. Very professional and caring. So glad I found them.

Connie Pannell Warren

10/08/2015

Lina NavaBest dentist around! Everyone is very professional and they really care about their patients.

Lina Nava

09/17/2015

Joey Townsend

08/20/2015

Lovetolaugh HollimanThis dental practice is awesome. They made me feel comfortable and there was little to no pain. Kudos to Dr. Reddy and staff.

Lovetolaugh Holliman

07/27/2015

Candy Lantrip Kennedy

06/24/2014

Kranthi Kumar Reddy

12/13/2013

Sharon LeFevre

07/27/2013

Dr. Reddy and her staff are wonderful. They genuinely care about the needs of their patients- even a crybaby like myself! They are patient, attentive, and thorough!

Jordanna Lee Lundgren

11/04/2015

I love Dr. Reddy she is the best and so is the whole staff. I would recommend anyone to her. I feel so at ease there. Thank you for being the best. Very professional and caring. So glad I found them.

Connie Pannell Warren

10/07/2015

Best dentist around! Everyone is very professional and they really care about their patients.

Lina Nava

09/16/2015

Joey Townsend

08/20/2015

This dental practice is awesome. They made me feel comfortable and there was little to no pain. Kudos to Dr. Reddy and staff.

Lovetolaugh Holliman

07/27/2015

Candy Lantrip Kennedy

06/24/2014

I have been coming here ever since I moved to Georgia back in 2006-07. Dr. Redy and the staff has ALWAYS been pleasant, patient, and caring! Thank you!

LaKiya Shamell Pettis

12/30/2015

Beautiful smiles is a great place to go and get all your dental cares tooken care of, they make sure you are comfortable when cleaning your teeth, I was nervous at first, but the lady that cleaned my teeth made me feel at ease, she talk to me and ask was I OK during my whole visit, thanks so much.

Lakisha Bateman

02/25/2016

Anitha Reddy

08/21/2016

Dr. Reddy and her staff are amazing! My anxiety decreased dramatically. I highly recommend them and was so happy that they excepted my insurance.

Sherri Burdette Prince

09/23/2016

Fantastic office! The staff is willing to explain and educate you on any questions you have, from preventative care to cosmetics/treatment needs and what you should expect from insurance coverage!!!! Dr. Reddy, the hygienists, assistants, and administrative staff all work to make you feel at ease and comfortable!!! You can count on this office becoming your dental care home for all your oral health needs!!!

Angela Goza

11/02/2016

Danielle Hoover

02/14/2017

Super nice staff! The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was super nice and as gentle as she could be, and the dentist that pulled my tooth was very nice as well and explained everything in detail.

Geri Addison

03/03/2017

Brittany Carswell

03/11/2017

I highly recommend this office for all your dental care needs, every staff member old and new that I have encountered have been amazing and they are so patient, caring and attentive to there patients. If I ever move from this area I will have to commute back because I would not trust anyone else like I trust this office. Thank you for caring for my teeth and gums and keeping my oral health a high priority!

Crystal Dawn

08/03/2017

I absolutely love this place for my dental needs. While I live in Covington, this is my one and only for me and my family.

Lashon Fuller

10/31/2017

I love this office

The front desk staff are unbelievable, and Dr. Smith is the gentlest dentist I’ve ever been to!

RevenueWell Sample-Patient

08/10/2015

Total disappointment

I had an appointment this.morning at 7:00 a.m. for a teeth cleaning. I spent an hour getting X-rays, measurements and other items the staff needed. I left with a list of other things I would need done in the future but no cleaning today. I feel my time I took off from work today was wasted by this office. I wanted a simple cleaning. I would have been better served to have my teeth cleaned and then advise me on what plan of action may need to.be taken in the future.

Steve Kelly

08/24/2016

Very Satisfied!!

I was very Satisfied with my visit today. I will definitely recommend others!! nice staff took care of me and was very friendly!! Special thanks to Jamie… she was very helpful and AWESOME👍

Trent Townsend

10/20/2016

Client

I received the most wonderful service ever here. The wait wasn’t long, customer service was speedy, and I just enjoyed the experience.My procedure was done carefully, very professional, and I was informed about every step that was being done during and after. I shall make this my permanent home for my teeth!!! You guys rock!!!

Ashley Crew

07/17/2017

Best Dentist in Georgia

The best team of Destists, Hyginists, and Assistans you can wish for. They really care about you as a person. This is reflected in the terrific quality of work they perform. I was lucky to find them when I moved here from Florida. I have been their patient for twelve years. I highly recommend this Dental Practice if you are looking for exceptional quality dental work!

Marilyn Pardinas

03/07/2016

Impressed to say the least!

After moving back to Covington and having a bad experience with a prior dentist in Atlanta, I was a little apprehensive with Dr. Yakubov, as I really like Dr. Reddy. I could tell his patience with the needle and with the drill to save my tooth has earned my trust. When the novocaine wore off, could never tell I was at the dentist. Thanks Dr. Yakubov, see you next time.

Calvin Tyson

01/06/2017

Customer Satisfaction

I was scheduled for an appointment at 10:30 am. I realized that I would not make the appointment on time and called the office to see if I could get a later appointment for the same day. At the time Paulette told me that the 11:30 am slot that was originally open was now closed so I had to try my best to make the original scheduled appointment time. But however, within 10 minutes Paulette gave me a call and told me that she was able to get the 11:30 am patient to switch time slots with me, and now I can take care of the pending issue I had. Thank you East Metro Beautiful Smiles for providing excellent customer satisfaction. It is much appreciated.

Cheryl Patterson

09/01/2017

Another Great Experience

No pain AT ALL, not even for the shot so that the work could be done. Very professional and up-to-date on the latest technologies. A welcoming place. Unusual to say for a dental office; but, it’s true. Highly recommend this great local resource.

Ann Neuhierl

06/27/2016

I was nervous!

Going to the dentist was cause for anxiety for me. Dr. Reddy erased my fear of dental work. (Only with her). She genuinely cared if I was comfortable!! She made sure I felt NO PAIN!! She treated me like her BFF!!! Spoke to me that way, too!!! She made me feel like a valued friend, and not just another patient. I’m so glad she is young! I won’t need to go to another dentist anytime soon!!!

Alana Roberts

08/01/2017

©2021 Creative Dentistry of Covington | Privacy Policy | Web Design, Digital Marketing & SEO By Adit

Call Now Book Now